April 2, 2017: Important Message from Ashleigh

Dear Readers,

My monthly newsletter is going to be an apology newsletter.
All of my online accounts, have been hacked into by someone sending out newsletters full of lies and posts on all my social media accounts.

There will no interview with Jackson LeBeau.

As for the book, I still want to write it. I’ve always wanted to write a book, as for involving others… I’d still like to involve other people’s life lessons in it.

As of writing the blog with him… No.

Again, all my accounts have been hacked into.

I’ve been taking, and plan on continue, law enforcement to hopefully help put an end to hackers.

As for any emails that have been sent out to before and after March, I’m sorry. Again all my accounts have been hacked into and my family thinks I’m crazy.

The March email, It wasn’t suppose to be sent out so soon, until I had further notice about anything…

My family and I, have been going through a lot the last few months and it’s been taking a lot out of a lot of us.

I’m sorry for any inconvenience.

I’m also discontinuing my featured articles including Featured Artist of the Month articles. My help has been taken for granted and so I’m no longer writing them, at least for now. If something changes in the future, then maybe I’ll one day bring them back, but as of for now, they have done nothing but bring trouble to the families who I wrote the articles for.

I am a woman of God, and God has told me it’s time to bring them to an end until he says it’s time I can write them again.

As for anyone who’s wanting to go to Nashville, TN to be a singer or anything….

A little news of advice… Don’t.

Nashville, has changed the heart of some people I cared about.

Which is why my best friend has been doing their best to make sure I don’t go. It changed their family and friends. Which is why they left and haven’t been back since.

People move to Nashville for all the wrong reasons: Fortune and Fame.

I prayed to God, asking him to remove the sins of the state of Tennessee, so hopefully one day they could go back and I could visit.

As Carrie Underwood would say, there’s not enough rain to wash the sins out of that city.

What that state needs is a good snow storm this winter and a good rain storm through out the rest of the year.

I hate myself for wanting to move there, after seeing what it did to the brother of someone I care about.

As for the actual blog… Whatever God says, then I’ll do it.

As of now my family needs me more.

Again, I apologize for any inconvenience.
I didn’t mean any trouble or lies to be spread.
~ Ashleigh

Leave a comment