Happy New Year!

untitled

Hey readers!!!

First of all, I want to start by saying Happy New Year and that I know I already posted this message on my blog, so some of you may of already read it there before I moved it to my site. All messages like this, from me involving my blog and other writings will be posted here on my site. That’s why I moved it over here and deleted it from my blog page.

Second of all, for those of you who haven’t read this message yet…

I just wanted to say thank you for your support my first year as a blogger. It was just something spontaneous I decided to do, wasn’t sure if anyone would read it, but thought I’d give it a try. I can’t believe the turn out each month for my Featured Artist of the Month and other featured articles. With 60 to almost 300 reads!! That’s more then I imagined when I started this!!!!

I know, my first year bringing you a new artist each month didn’t go quite the way I hoped, with not having an artist for almost the whole year. But, I still want to thank each artist, that’s been a part of it this year and the one’s that are to come!!! You guys are amazing! I want to wish the best of luck to all them!!

  If you’re new to my blog. Be sure to read about my Featured Artists for 2016.

I was hoping to have 2017’s first new Featured Artist posted January 2sd, but I don’t have an artist.

I’m sorry. I have been trying, but I never get my answers back to my questions I send out after they say they’ll do it.

Hopefully, I can get someone for February.

If not… I apologize.

Thank you again for reading and sharing my featured articles.

I hope to write twice as many, Featured Artist and Featured articles, in the coming year.
~ Ashleigh


2016’s Featured Artists Articles:
FebruaryJackson LeBeau & Co
March: Morgan Miller
April: Andy Geels
May: Kelli Brogan
September: Haley Rose


2016’s Featured Articles:
My Interview with CJ LeBeau on CoffeeLab Records
Kelli Brogan’s Self-Titled Debut Record